North Berwick Golf Club

Seniors Open (visitor sign up from 09.00 on Mon 5th April 2021)

Monday 4th October 2021
North Berwick, Tee - Mens - Blue
H'cap Allowance: 95%

This competition is open to any male golfer who is aged 55 years or above on Monday 4th October 2021. 

The maximum COURSE handicap for the competition will be 28 (WHS index 25.3).


Proof of handicap must be given either on the day or by email a week in advance.

For those with their Home Club in Scotland, please provide your Central Database Handicap (CDH) identity number the week before play or at the time of entering.

Play is from the Blue Tees and played in stableford format.

Select own tee times

Included in the entry fee: morning roll & tea/coffee, 1 logo golf ball & bottle of water, competition round on the West Links, with the chance to win Scottish Golf Voucher prizes & 1 free pint of Belhaven (or soft drink) afterwards. Competition and Clubhouse access, including Food & Beverage elements, will be subject to any COVID restrictions in place at the date of play.

The closing date for entries will be Monday 20th September or sooner if entries are full. Once entry is full, your name can be added to a waiting list on request.

When entries are full, a draw showing exact tee times will then be distributed.

There will be no refunds of entry fees once tee times have been issued. 

Seniors Open (visitor sign up from 09.00 on Mon 5th April 2021)

Monday 4th October 2021, Mens - Blue Tees, North Berwick

(95% handicap allowance)

View Statistics for this Competition Twos Report

Results Points
1stRob Marriner(22) Magdalene Fields Golf Club 40
2ndAndy Miller(9)  40
3rdAlan Taylor(15) Deer Park & Country Club 39
4thJames Macdonald(13) Falkirk 39
5thJ Stewart Barnes(10) 38
6thMoray Hanson(9)  38
7thDavid J J Warren(6) 38
8thTom Gowan(9) 37
9thNeil McDonagh-Jnr(6) Elderslie 37
10thRobin Macpherson(6) 37
11thTom Mitchell(3) Lanark 37
12thJames Willet(13) Glasgow 37
13thRobert Rae(12) 36
14thAlastair Drummond(18)  36
15thRichard Coverdale(9) 36
16thStuart Rowell(2) 36
17thIain Whiteford(10) 36
18thPeter McSorley(13) 36
19thDavid Bruce(7) Irvine Ravenspark 36
20thMark Hannam(6) Mortonhall 36
21stJoe McGoldrick(14) Ranfurly Castle 36
22ndAlan Hanney(4) Lanark 36
23rdStuart Storrie(3) Ralston 36
24thMelville Bryce(12) Falkirk 35
25thWilson Morton(4) Dunbar 35
26thStephen J Russell(10) 35
27thGordon Scholes(7) 35
28thGordon Temple(15) Bamburgh Castle Golf Club 35
29thIan Jeavons(7)  35
30thRobert Armstrong(10)  35
31stDoug McNicol(9) Airdrie 35
32ndGraeme Mackenzie(2) 35
33rdDavid Fraser Whillans(5) Jedburgh 35
34thPaul Neison(12) 35
35thJohn Dickson(15) Kilspindie 35
36thVaughan Lewis Hart(15) Wearside Golf Club 35
37thmike methven(8)  34
38thEwan Robertson(4)  34
39thGordon Allan(4) Kilmarnock (Barassie) 34
40thGraham stephenson(5) Eaglescliffe & District Golf Club 34
41stHamish Sutherland(2) Alnmouth Golf Club 34
42ndNewell McGuiness(11) 34
43rdEd Clack(15) Prestwick St Nicholas 34
44thRichard Gay(10) Tynemouth Golf Club 34
45thTommy McGeachy(9) Jedburgh 34
46thAlasdair Grant(12) 33
47thIain Gardner(10) 33
48thJames V C Mansell(11) 33
49thRichard Moody(11) Seaton Carew Golf Club 33
50thGordon Hanning(6) Blairgowrie 33
51stNeil Park(4) Gullane 33
52ndAngus Watson(6) Eaglescliffe & District Golf Club 33
53rdBrian Wharry(16) 33
54thJim Robertson(15) 33
55thGeorge Cochrane(1) 33
55thJohn B Stewart(0) 33
57thIan F Osborne(17)  33
58thDerek Brown(10) Braids United 33
59thDavid Craig(11)  33
60thDougie Gorman(5) Windyhill 33
61stGordon Hay(10) Kirkintilloch 32
62ndJack McWalter(16) Gullane 32
63rdJohn Johnston(-1)  32
64thJames Lang(6) 32
65thLarry Thompson(8) Whitley Bay Golf Club 32
66thGerry Mahood(15) Manor (Laceby) Golf Club 32
67thJohn J Duff(4) 32
68thChris Upton(9) Strathmore 32
69thRoman Toloczko(13) 32
70thGregor Smyth(11)  32
71stJohn Fulton(12) Woburn Golf Club 31
72ndDerek Hall(3)  31
73rdStuart Macrae(13) Duddingston 31
74thDerek Thorburn(20) 31
75thDavid Edwards(20) 31
76thRob Mal Whinham(13) Berwick-upon-Tweed (Goswick) Golf Club 31
77thIan Winn(12)  31
78thMartin McAdam(9) Airdrie 31
79thPeter Jones(14) 30
80thAlistair Batchen(13) Blairgowrie 30
81stLeonard McFadyen(6)  30
82ndAlistair Belford(0) Prestwick St Nicholas 30
83rdJohn A Kerr(19) Craigielaw 30
84thAlan R Love(6) 30
85thT J Leddy(10) Bradford Golf Club 30
86thDavid Scott(14) Seaton Carew Golf Club 29
87thJim Colford(15) Craigielaw 29
88thKevin McCarthy(13) 29
89thD W Forsyth(22) Peebles 29
90thCharles MacKinnon(10) 29
91stGraeme Smith(11) Cleveland Golf Club 29
92ndEric Black(18) Old Course Ranfurly Ltd 29
93rdAlistair Forrest(13) Douglas Park 29
94thCALLUM COOPER(9) Douglas Park 29
95thBrian Fitzpatrick(22)  29
96thIan Kerr(8)  28
97thDavid Nairn(17) Falkirk 28
98thIan Mitchell(10) Lanark 28
99thPeter J Cowen(13)  28
100thROBERT MCWALTER(13) Duddingston 28
101stAndrew Levett(17) Shipley Golf Club 27
102ndBrian Taylor(16) Drumoig 27
103rdGraham Haworth(20) Ulverston Golf Club 27
104thCharles Dent(11) Ulverston Golf Club 27
105thPeter W Fleming(6)  27
106thSteven Barclay(6) Leven Thistle 27
107thCameron Ferguson(4) Dunblane New 27
108thJames Golder(22) Royal Burgess Golfing Society of Edinburgh 26
109thDrew Hardie(4) 26
110thThomas Edmond(24) 24
111thArthur Simpson(27) 23
112thJohn Johnston(8) Ratho Park 19

Competition in Progress

Page will refresh results automatically for one hour

Competition Fees:
  • £10.00 Per Member (Required On Entry)
  • £25.00 Per Visitor (Required On Entry)
Open To: Men
Current Entries: 112
Max Entries: 120

Back to competitions list

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.