North Berwick Golf Club

Junior Open

Tuesday 20th July 2021
North Berwick, Tees - Mens - Blue (Men), Ladies - Red (Ladies)
H'cap Allowance: 95%

The competition is open to boys and girls under 18 on the 1st of January 2021.

Format: strokeplay

Boys: blue tees

Girls: red tees

Entry Fee payable £10.

The following prizes will be contested for:-

Home Scratch Cup          best overall scratch score

Home Handicap Cup       best overall nett score

Elcho Medal                    best overall scratch score by a player aged 14 and under

Residents Medal              best overall handicap score by a player aged 14 and under who resides in EH39 postcode

No person may win the Home Cup for Scratch & Handicap, the scratch prize will take precedence.

No person may win the Residents Medal and the Elcho Medal, the Elcho Medal will take precedence (as it is the oldest junior medal in the world).  The same player may win one of the Home Cups and the Residents or Elcho Medals.

Junior Open

Tuesday 20th July 2021, Mens - Blue & Ladies - Red Tees, North Berwick

(95% handicap allowance)

View Statistics for this Competition Twos Report

ResultsNett [click for Gross]
1st Dougal Wright(28) 62
2nd Thomas Southwell(15)  Ramside Hotel & Golf Club63
3rd Angus Waddell(21) 64
4th Magnus Braby(6)  Craigielaw64
5th Calum frame(10)  Uphall67
6th Andrew Irvine(7) 67
7th Angus Hill(10)  68
8th Robbie Drake(12)  Uphall68
9th Kiron GRIBBLE(2)  Dunbar69
10th R Leishman(13)  Royal Musselburgh69
11th Adam Watkin(8)  Middlesbrough Golf Club69
12th Scott McEwan-Ness(12)  Gullane70
13th Peter Boyd (Jnr)(10)  Old Course Ranfurly Ltd70
14th Ellie Bent(17)  Gullane Golf Club70
15th Robert Mcdowell(11)  Royal Burgess Golfing Society of Edinburgh70
16th Alexander Yuill(5)  Gullane70
17th Aidan Lawson(3) 71
18th Ryan Yuill(2)  Craigielaw71
19th Connor McCarthy(25) 72
20th Euan Cooper(3)  Gullane Golf Club72
21st Joe MacPherson(5)  Gullane72
22nd Daryl yuill(18)  Craigielaw72
23rd James Watkin(18)  Middlesbrough Golf Club72
24th Jack Collingswood(5) 72
25th Daniel Wilson(0) 72
26th Jack Laidler(6)  Middlesbrough Golf Club73
27th Michael Rynn(10)  Mortonhall Golf Club73
28th LYLE GILLIE(6)  Torwoodlee73
29th Struan Murdoch(13)  Prestonfield Limited73
30th Angus S. Mather(7) 74
31st Scott McAdam(8)  Kingsknowe74
32nd Luca Smith(6)  Baberton74
33rd Katie Mackenzie(20)  Craigmillar Park74
34th KYLE ANDERSON(10)  Torwoodlee74
35th Kaylen Martin(9)  Duns75
36th Ross Anderson(6)  Williamwood75
37th Alexander Farmer(1)  Kilmacolm75
38th Dylan Maisey(6)  Loretto School76
39th Sam Hall(0)  Gullane Golf Club76
40th Toby mitford(13)  Rockliffe Hall Golf Club76
41st Neil Rainey(19)  Erskine77
42nd Daniel Hogg(17)  Craigmillar Park78
43rd Ryan Watson(10)  Old Course Ranfurly Ltd78
44th Finlay Rennie(6)  Centurion Golf Club78
45th Louise Martin(21) 78
46th Harris Munro(8) 79
47th Cameron Kpedekpo(7)  Dalmahoy Hotel & Country Club79
48th Oliver Kane(11)  79
49th Rohan Neat(4)  Middlesbrough Golf Club81
50th Sebastian Harvey(7) 82
51st Lyle Murdoch(-2)  Kings Acre86
52nd Carla Morris(19)  Dumfries & Galloway86
53rd Robbie Landles(5) 87
54th Rory McArdle(26) 93
55th Scott Landles(12) NR
56th Aaron Gemmell(11)  UphallNR
57th Connor McKenzie(13)  UphallNR
58th Christopher McManus(20)  NR

Competition in Progress

Page will refresh results automatically for one hour

Competition Fees:
  • £10.00 Per Member (Required On Entry)
  • £10.00 Per Visitor (Required On Entry)
Open To: Men & Ladies
Current Entries: 58

Back to competitions list

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.