More

North Berwick Golf Club

All Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Mixed Foursomes Stableford (Eglinton Quaichs) (West Links members and guests) Ping Qualifier Sunday 19th June27 days 
Junior Open (CDH field optional. If outside Scotland do not complete field) Tuesday 19th July57 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 7:30 am on 05/07/2022)
 
Ladies Invitation Flag Foursomes Wednesday 20th July58 days 
Vanreenan Trophy - Adult & Junior Competition (one must be a member of a West Links Club) Sunday 24th July62 days 
Members Invitation Day - Morning Shotgun @ 9.00am Saturday 20th August89 days 
Members Invitation Day - Afternoon Shotgun @ 1.30pm Saturday 20th August89 days 
Greenhythe (McEwan) Trophy - Mixed Greensomes Stableford (West Links Members & Guests Only) Sunday 21st August90 days 
North Berwick Cup 2nd to 4th Sept (Mixed Open Foursomes) (visitor sign up from 09.00 on Monday 28th February 2022) Friday 2nd September102 daysFully Booked 
Seniors Open (COMPETITION NOW FULL. WAITING LIST NOW CLOSED) Tuesday 25th October155 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 19/09/2022)
 
NB Members Ladies 3 Club Challenges - Wee Course Tuesday 28th February 2023281 days 
Lady Captain's Charity Open Greensomes (visitor signup from Mon 30th Jan 2023 at 09.00) Tuesday 9th May 2023351 days 
Mixed Foursomes Stableford (Eglinton Quaichs) (West Links members and guests) Ping Qualifier Sunday 18th June 2023391 days 
Ladies Invitation Flag Foursomes Wednesday 19th July 2023422 days 
Vanreenan Trophy - Adult & Junior Competition (one must be a member of a West Links Club) Sunday 23rd July 2023426 days 
Junior Open (CDH field optional. If outside Scotland do not complete field) Tuesday 1st August 2023435 days 
Members Invitation Day - Morning Shotgun @ 9.00am Saturday 19th August 2023453 days 
Members Invitation Day - Afternoon Shotgun @ 1.30pm Saturday 19th August 2023453 days 
Greenhythe (McEwan) Trophy - Mixed Greensomes Stableford (West Links Members & Guests Only) Sunday 20th August 2023454 days 
Seniors Open (visitor sign up from 09.00 on Mon 3rd April 2023) Monday 2nd October 2023497 days 
NB Members Ladies 3 Club Challenges - Wee Course Tuesday 31st October 2023526 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.