More

North Berwick Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Mixed Foursomes Stableford (Eglinton Quaichs) (West Links members and guests) Ping Qualifier Sunday 21st June24 days 
Vanreenan Trophy - Adult & Junior Competition (one must be a member of a West Links Club) Sunday 26th July59 days 
Members Invitation Day - Morning Shotgun @ 8.30am Saturday 22nd August86 days 
Members Invitation Day - Afternoon Shotgun @ 1.30pm Saturday 22nd August86 days 
Greenhythe (McEwan) Trophy - Mixed Greensomes Stableford (West Links Members & Guests Only) Sunday 23rd August87 days 
North Berwick Cup 4th to 6th Sept Friday 4th September99 daysFully Booked 
Seniors Open Monday 5th October130 daysSignup Closed 
Ladies Charity Day - Open Greensomes Tuesday 11th May 2021348 days 
Mixed Foursomes Stableford (Eglinton Quaichs) (West Links members and guests) Ping Qualifier Sunday 20th June 2021388 days 
Junior Open Tuesday 20th July 2021418 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:30 am on 01/03/2021)
 
Vanreenan Trophy - Adult & Junior Competition (one must be a member of a West Links Club) Sunday 25th July 2021423 days 
Members Invitation Day - Morning Shotgun @ 8.30am Saturday 21st August 2021450 days 
Members Invitation Day - Afternoon Shotgun @ 1.30pm Saturday 21st August 2021450 days 
Greenhythe (McEwan) Trophy - Mixed Greensomes Stableford (West Links Members & Guests Only) Sunday 22nd August 2021451 days 
North Berwick Cup 3rd to 5th Sept (Mixed Open Foursomes) (entry opens at 09.00 on Monday 1st March 2021) Friday 3rd September 2021463 days 
Seniors Open (entry opens at 09.00 on Monday 5th April 2021) Monday 4th October 2021494 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.