More

North Berwick Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Mixed Foursomes Stableford (Eglinton Quaichs) (West Links members and guests) Ping Qualifier Sunday 20th June33 days 
Junior Open Tuesday 20th July63 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 7:30 am on 05/07/2021)
 
Ladies Invitation Flag Foursomes Wednesday 21st July64 days 
Vanreenan Trophy - Adult & Junior Competition (one must be a member of a West Links Club) Sunday 25th July68 days 
Members Invitation Day - Morning Shotgun @ 8.30am Saturday 21st August95 days 
Members Invitation Day - Afternoon Shotgun @ 1.30pm Saturday 21st August95 days 
Greenhythe (McEwan) Trophy - Mixed Greensomes Stableford (West Links Members & Guests Only) Sunday 22nd August96 days 
North Berwick Cup 3rd to 5th Sept (Mixed Open Foursomes) (visitor sign up from 09.00 on Monday 1st March 2021) Friday 3rd September108 daysSignup Closed 
Seniors Open (visitor sign up from 09.00 on Mon 5th April 2021) Monday 4th October139 daysSignup Closed 
Lady Captain's Charity Open Greensomes (visitor signup from Mon 31st Jan 2022 at 09.00) Tuesday 10th May 2022357 days 
Mixed Foursomes Stableford (Eglinton Quaichs) (West Links members and guests) Ping Qualifier Sunday 19th June 2022397 days 
Members Invitation Day - Morning Shotgun @ 8.30am Sunday 3rd July 2022411 days 
Members Invitation Day - Afternoon Shotgun @ 1.30pm Sunday 3rd July 2022411 days 
Junior Open Tuesday 19th July 2022427 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 9:00 am on 01/03/2022)
 
Ladies Invitation Flag Foursomes Wednesday 20th July 2022428 days 
Vanreenan Trophy - Adult & Junior Competition (one must be a member of a West Links Club) Sunday 24th July 2022432 days 
Greenhythe (McEwan) Trophy - Mixed Greensomes Stableford (West Links Members & Guests Only) Sunday 31st July 2022439 days 
North Berwick Cup 2nd to 4th Sept (Mixed Open Foursomes) (visitor sign up from 09.00 on Monday 28th February 2022) Friday 2nd September 2022472 days 
Seniors Open (visitor sign up from 09.00 on Mon 4th April 2022) Monday 3rd October 2022503 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.