More

North Berwick Golf Club

This page will automatically refresh when a competition opens for signup
All Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Junior Open (CDH field optional. If outside Scotland do not complete field) Tuesday 19th July19 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 7:30 am on 05/07/2022)
 
Ladies Invitation Flag Foursomes Wednesday 20th July20 days 
Vanreenan Trophy - Adult & Junior Competition (one must be a member of a West Links Club) Sunday 24th July24 days 
Members Invitation Day - Morning Shotgun @ 9.00am Saturday 20th August51 days 
Members Invitation Day - Afternoon Shotgun @ 1.30pm Saturday 20th August51 days 
Greenhythe (McEwan) Trophy - Mixed Greensomes Stableford (West Links Members & Guests Only) Sunday 21st August52 days 
North Berwick Cup 2nd to 4th Sept (Mixed Open Foursomes) (visitor sign up from 09.00 on Monday 28th February 2022) Friday 2nd September64 daysFully Booked 
Seniors Open (COMPETITION NOW FULL. WAITING LIST NOW CLOSED) Tuesday 25th October117 daysSignup Closed 
NB Members Ladies 3 Club Challenges - Wee Course Tuesday 28th February 2023243 days 
Lady Captain's Charity Open Greensomes (visitor signup from Mon 30th Jan 2023 at 09.00) Tuesday 9th May 2023313 days 
Mixed Foursomes Stableford (Eglinton Quaichs) (West Links members and guests) Ping Qualifier Sunday 18th June 2023353 days 
Ladies Invitation Flag Foursomes Wednesday 19th July 2023384 days 
Vanreenan Trophy - Adult & Junior Competition (one must be a member of a West Links Club) Sunday 23rd July 2023388 days 
Junior Open (CDH field optional. If outside Scotland do not complete field) Tuesday 1st August 2023397 days 
Members Invitation Day - Morning Shotgun @ 9.00am Saturday 19th August 2023415 days 
Members Invitation Day - Afternoon Shotgun @ 1.30pm Saturday 19th August 2023415 days 
Greenhythe (McEwan) Trophy - Mixed Greensomes Stableford (West Links Members & Guests Only) Sunday 20th August 2023416 days 
Seniors Open (visitor sign up from 09.00 on Mon 3rd April 2023) Monday 2nd October 2023459 days 
NB Members Ladies 3 Club Challenges - Wee Course Tuesday 31st October 2023488 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.